You are here : Home > Members > Associate members

Associate members

  • Xavier BARELLA (Lecturer, Rennes 2 University)
  • Chokri BEN MOUSSA (Prof., Institut Supérieur de Gestion, Sousse, Tunisie)
  • Hanan Qazbir (Lecturer, public law, Grenoble-Alpes University)
  • Jonathan PAQUETTE (Prof., Ottawa)
  • Frédérique RUEDA (Prof., Bordeaux 4 University)
  • Marie-Clotilde RUNAVOT (Prof., Perpignan University Via Domitia)

other associate members

  • Ghislaine Abbassi (MURMURATION SAS)
  • Jean-Marie De Poulpiquet (Doctor of law)
  • Eric Debat (architect DPLG)
  • Mathieu Ferré (Ernst & Young)
  • Nicolas Genestier (lawyer)
  • Jean-Charles Jobart (First Counselor at the Administrative Court of Toulouse)
  • Pierre Roujou de Boubée (temporary)

Share this page
Twitter Facebook Pinterest

By clicking on the button « I accept », you allow cookies in order to measure the audience on our site. These data are intended for internal use only and shall not be disclosed.
Please refer to cookies policy