You are here : Home > Members > Associate members

Associate members

  • Xavier BARELLA (Lecturer, Rennes 2 University)
  • Nathalie BETTIO (Lecturer, INU Champollion)
  • François DIEU (Prof., IEP Toulouse)
  • Hanan Qazbir (Lecturer, public law, Grenoble-Alpes University)
  • Frédérique RUEDA (Prof., Bordeaux 4 University)
  • Christophe TESTARD (Prof., Clermont-Auvergne University)
  • Karl-Henri VOIZARD (Lecturer, INU Champollion)

other associate members

  • Nawel Chaouni (Doctor in Information Science, Architect DPLG)
  • Nicolas Debat (architect DPLG)
  • Nicolas Genestier (lawyer)
  • Jean-Charles Jobart (First Counselor at the Administrative Court of Toulouse)

Share this page
Twitter Facebook Google + Pinterest

By clicking on the button « I accept », you allow cookies in order to measure the audience on our site. These data are intended for internal use only and shall not be disclosed.
Please refer to cookies policy