International Francophones the focus of new research chairs. Nicolas Peyre
on the November 5, 2020
The Francophone Mobility Chairs are awarded to international researchers who are recognized as specialists in the Francophonie in various fields and who are conducting research at the University of Ottawa. Four new chairs have been awarded to the following researchers.

Nicolas Peyre is a teacher and researcher in communications and information science from the Institut du Droit de l’Espace, des Territoires, de la Culture et de la Communication (IDETCOM) of the Université de Toulouse 1 Capitole (France). His research will examine diplomacy in Francophone diplomatic circles in Ottawa from a francophone perspective, and the globalization of the branding of France’s public museums within the Francophonie.

Consult on the Web site U Ottawa

Share this page
Twitter Facebook Pinterest

By clicking on the button « I accept », you allow cookies in order to measure the audience on our site. These data are intended for internal use only and shall not be disclosed.
Please refer to cookies policy